Evanescence Song Reviews

Origin Origin
Buy It!
Released on
Saturday, November 04, 2000
11. Eternal
REVIEWS PAGE #5
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #2525 by keanu
Written on May 18, 2004 (Read 1614 times)
  
This song rocks
  

Review #2468 by Farah
Written on May 14, 2004 (Read 1523 times)
  
i luv,luv,luv,luv,luv,luv(999999999999999999x) this song. Can anybody please,please,please (9999999999x)give me all the tabs (or whatever)
  

Review #2465 by Devils_Cup
Written on May 13, 2004 (Read 1486 times)
  
This is such a calming song. I love the thunder and lightning in the middle of it. MAN! You guys ROCK! Linkin Park and Evanescence are da best!
PS- HILARY DUFF IS SEXY, youre an idiot. Hilary Duff SUX! EVANESCENCE ROX!
  

Review #2373 by HILLARY DUFF IS SEXY!
Written on May 6, 2004 (Read 1467 times)
  
HAVENT HEARD THIS SONG EITHER. BUT I STILL BET THAT HILLARY DUFF IS MUCH BETA THAN THIS.
  

Review #2364 by Dark.link
Written on May 6, 2004 (Read 1364 times)
  
Ok, this song is very good... but why they don't make more of these instrumental ones? I know. Amy Lee's voice is simply PERFECT!... never heard anyone better... Please girl come to Brazil... I nd to see you!!!!!!!
  

Review #2359 by Ana Maria
Written on May 5, 2004 (Read 1314 times)
  
I personally love this track, even if it is instrumental. Also, I couldnt find the track 'Demise' on here. I thought I'd post it here though. If you download that song, and if you speed it up, you will notice it is to the EXACT beat of 'Fields of Innocence'! :]

     -Ana
  

Review #2299 by JOe
Written on May 1, 2004 (Read 1311 times)
  
Looking for the Piano Charts / SHeet Music for this song,  anyone have them?

Joe

JMB1784@aol.com
  

Review #2227 by steph
Written on Apr 25, 2004 (Read 1318 times)
  
I listen to this song all the time now! I love it! It's cool the way it has no lyrics in it. I think evanescence should do more of this! I love their band!
  

Review #2120 by Mr. Evanescence
Written on Apr 18, 2004 (Read 1318 times)
  
I love this song! So it doesn't have lyrics, SO WHAT? THIS SONG KICKS ASS!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love the beginning when it makes those beeping noises that are at the end of "Away From Me," and it has the piano and the bass, and the guitar and drum beat. They all sound good together. I also like that part where it sounds like it's raining and it has the piano playing a tune. The rain sounds SO REAL!!! And then at the end it has the same tune as "Demise." And it's cool that it's time is 7:22, which can probably be one reason that it is called "Eternal."
YOU GO EVANESCENCE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #1968 by Kristin
Written on Apr 7, 2004 (Read 1433 times)
  
I LUV ALL OF EVANESCENCE'S SONGS!!!!THEY ARE THE BEST BAND AND AMY LEE IS THE BEST SINGER!!!HE VOICE IS SO AMAZING TOO!!THEIR MUSIC REALLY TOUCHES YOU!!THANKS TO THEM FOR BEING SUCH A GREAT GROUP!!THEY'RE THE ONLY ONE'S I LISTEN TO!!

REVIEWS PAGE #5
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: