Evanescence Song Reviews

Origin Origin
Buy It!
Released on
Saturday, November 04, 2000
11. Eternal
REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #6001 by lori
Written on Jan 16, 2006 (Read 1027 times)
  
i realy luv evanescence a lot and i am dying to get their earlier cds so if any1 knows where i would greatly appreciate it
  

Review #5986 by Olivia Chao
Written on Jan 10, 2006 (Read 386 times)
  
I am not a writer... -_- Evanescence's songs are too good... ^_^ thanks for listening e-mail what I said to Evanescence thanks!^_^_^^_^_^_^_^ *smiling*
  

Review #5982 by Dante
Written on Jan 9, 2006 (Read 373 times)
  
I don't know but I think he's saying what the choir's saying but, I'm not sure of that because the two words I actually heard cleary were "The darkness" but that's all I heard clearly.
  

Review #5959 by Harley (Bloody Tears)
Written on Dec 23, 2005 (Read 324 times)
  
Out of all the songs I have in the origin album, I have to say this one is the best.I love Amy Lee!!! All of the songs she writes has emotion, ya no. And the lyrics just understand you.Like she knows how you feel and she doesn't even know you. In eternal, after the rain, theres a piano solo. Everytime i Listen to it, it's like I can feel it, and makes you cry inside with mixed emotions. it's weird. but it makes me feel like im not alone. but then again, i am a weird person:-)
P.S. there is a man talking in " Field of innocence" What is he saying?
  

Review #5889 by yamid
Written on Nov 19, 2005 (Read 384 times)
  
solo lrs puedo decir que el que las canciones sean en ingles no sido ningun problema para mi no lo hablo y no lo entiendo mucho pero al traducir sus canciones note el por que me gusta tanto esta banda
  

Review #5826 by Dante
Written on Oct 28, 2005 (Read 421 times)
  
This song rocks! For you'll unfortanete ones Enternal goes from Away From Me ending when Amy stops singing then the beeping sound starts. Then, when it ends rain starts and then a loud lighting bolt strikes then Demise starts. (And if it was a music video when the rain starts it'd have Amy probably out in the rain. Then when the lighting bolt strikes it may shock Amy and she falls to the ground then Demise starts and I mean that because Demise means death get it?) And when Demise ends the rain stops and has a accoustic guitar instrumental and then it all ends.
  

Review #5598 by Dante
Written on Sep 4, 2005 (Read 540 times)
  
My step sister (who is 3 years old!)  has this CD & this song gives her bad thoughts. She thinks eternal means autopsy!

  

Review #5126 by backXfromxtheXdead
Written on Jun 8, 2005 (Read 811 times)
  
this song takes you somewhere else. it really relieves you... like when ur so hurt and u want to die and take everyone with you, it takes you to a place where you can wash away your tears with the rain and makes it all ok again. i also love 'listen to the rain' by these guys. and jake- that's awesome!!!
  

Review #5103 by Eris
Written on Jun 5, 2005 (Read 819 times)
  
Please somebody please tell me where I could buy the earlier cds evanescence released. I want to hear their other songs
  

Review #5095 by karim
Written on Jun 3, 2005 (Read 770 times)
  
hi guys
i like to say i love really that girl
i love amy lee ,she's so great for me
anybody knows how i can get the old albums i means CDs ? just email me ok
bksoul@caramail.com

REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: