Evanescence Song Reviews

Origin Origin
Buy It!
Released on
Saturday, November 04, 2000
11. Eternal
  

Review #7661 by Stumbleine
Written on Jun 21, 2008 (Read 192 times)
  
Absolute masterpiece. The guitar, piano, synth, everything comes together and create a kind of epic dream. This song is so bittersweet and soothing, and it just takes your imagination away.
  

Review #6317 by FallenAgain
Written on Jun 1, 2006 (Read 881 times)
  
Eternal is the best musical interlude (if you can call it that) song I've ever heard. It's so calming and it blends all emotionns in it, I especially love the thunderstorm part!!!

P.S btw there are no lyrics to Eternal, it's just music...
  

Review #6252 by Aubrey Till
Written on May 24, 2006 (Read 896 times)
  
I have loved Evanescence since "Bring Me To Life"'s video came on MTV...Amy Lee is my idol and i wish i had cancer and at a one wish foundation and my last wish would be to atleast see her in person... and their newest CD is gonna be awesome it's coming out on October 3! Can't wait!i have the songs already... it's Where will you go, Lies, Missing, Breathe No More, and Even in Death... so check it out.
  

Review #6156 by javier
Written on Apr 8, 2006 (Read 996 times)
  
i heard this song i have it and i like it it relaxses me and when the thunder part comes it just wakes me up again and i like the feeling of my heart raceing it makes me remember my love for my sharon
  

Review #6105 by Bloody Tears
Written on Mar 24, 2006 (Read 1020 times)
  
Hi every1 again!!! Im listening to Eternal Right now and.... Oh. There is no word to describe it!!! And if it helps, Emily,Dante is right about ebay =>
  

Review #6092 by Emily
Written on Mar 15, 2006 (Read 1039 times)
  
Yea, I heard this song and pretty much fell in love with it. I am also looking for Origin I havent been able to find this CD anywhere so if anyone knows where to find it let me know. I really like this song cus it gives you that feeling of accomplishing somethat until the rain starts and its like you lose something...it leaves mixed emotions then the lightning strikes and thunder kinda add the icing on the cake and the end kinda sums it together going from on top of the world to losing something...anyways..its a really addition to their already good songs.
  

Review #6075 by Sasherino
Written on Mar 12, 2006 (Read 1051 times)
  
I JUST recently bought the origin Cd about an hour ago no ebay for $31.00 US (shipping and handling included) just make sure when you buy it make sure its not the fake versions that have the white ringed center. I can't wait to listen to it! Evaescence is by far my favourite band ever!
If you've ever listened to 'Demise' It's the last little section of 'Eternal' it was originally put onto the Origin CD but they cut it off just before releasing it. Eternal is one of my favourite instrumental songs by Evanescence, Ascention of the Spirit is my favourite =)
  

Review #6070 by Bloody Tears
Written on Mar 9, 2006 (Read 1057 times)
  
my friend got my album as a souvineir from america. He has gone to egypt for a week, so ill ask him which shop he got it from. :-)
  

Review #6063 by conrad
Written on Mar 7, 2006 (Read 1063 times)
  
i can't find this CD anywhere, if u know where to find it plz email me and let me know
  

Review #6026 by Sehquethel
Written on Feb 11, 2006 (Read 1125 times)
  
how come the lyrics arent here? im considering buying the song but i wanna know if its like.. all the rest.  i mean people say its awesome but like sofar hello and lies and even in death are some of my faves

REVIEWS PAGE #1
NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: