Evanescence Song Reviews

Origin Origin
Buy It!
Released on
Saturday, November 04, 2000
9. Lies
REVIEWS PAGE #7
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1450 by JOSEPH GORE
Written on Mar 4, 2004 (Read 1087 times)
  
I LOVE THIS SONG
  

Review #1449 by mmmmmm
Written on Mar 4, 2004 (Read 1090 times)
  
good job!
  

Review #1030 by paige
Written on Feb 12, 2004 (Read 1248 times)
  
this song rules, i never heard of them until bring me to life and then i found some of their old stuff and this song definately made them one of my favorite bands!!!!
  

Review #844 by Evil_Pixie_Dust666
Written on Feb 3, 2004 (Read 1321 times)
  
the song is a really good song..............but itz not one of their bests..............my favorite song out all all of them so far is "Give Unto Me" itz a really good song..........you guyz should download it!!
  

Review #758 by ashley
Written on Jan 31, 2004 (Read 1341 times)
  
hey, I got a Q for you people who have been a fan of Eva for more than three years.
Why do the Origin photos differ of the cover? Sometimes it's more of an orangey red and you can see a face in it, but in others, it's redfire and you clearly see a skull or two. ...explain? simpsonssouthpark@hotmail.com (me)
  

Review #625 by natalie
Written on Jan 26, 2004 (Read 1369 times)
  
the lyrics to this song are AWESOME!!!  look guys........ "churchy" is good for ya.  you all need God!!!  seriously though
  

Review #564 by michelle
Written on Jan 22, 2004 (Read 1393 times)
  
i think that this band is the greatest whenever i put it in i just feel like everythings gonna be alright..they just help me threw my struggles!! honestly..and the weird thing is ..is that in my biology class whenever we have a big assignment due he puts in her Cd..cuz he says it will relax us! and help us work!! and it does!! so Evanescence u rock!!!!!!!
  

Review #458 by A fallen angel
Written on Jan 17, 2004 (Read 1426 times)
  
I love this song. I want to buy the C.D. Where can I download it? Why do they make it so difficult? They should sell it like any other C.D's, from the store.
  

Review #371 by Cady
Written on Jan 12, 2004 (Read 1455 times)
  
i know its not ben who sings for the male vocals. i forgot the persons name, but i know its not been. i love the part "run to me and i'll comfort you, i have lived and ive died for you, abide in me and i vow to you, and i will never forsake you"
  

Review #237 by Elizabeth
Written on Jan 1, 2004 (Read 1520 times)
  
Lies is a great song! I like the original alot better than the remix, though the male singer in the Origin version does sound a little weird. People who haven't heard this song really should find some way to hear it!!

REVIEWS PAGE #7
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: