Evanescence Song Reviews

Origin Origin
Buy It!
Released on
Saturday, November 04, 2000
9. Lies
REVIEWS PAGE #6
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #2965 by Lorne
Written on Jul 16, 2004 (Read 808 times)
  
this is probably my favourite song by evanescence it has more depth i think then the rest and i love it
  

Review #2909 by mika
Written on Jul 10, 2004 (Read 760 times)
  
this song is one of many great songs by evanescence, amy youre the best, love the song broken. i'd like to hear from evanescence fans from all over the world! bye. p.s. nothing is ever really forgotten
  

Review #2896 by Tiffany L.
Written on Jul 8, 2004 (Read 764 times)
  
I LOVE this song!! It starts off with like opera then it kicks ass!! Its one of my favorite songs!! Evanescence kicks ass!!
  

Review #2560 by Deniruru
Written on May 21, 2004 (Read 1036 times)
  
This song is definitly filled with tons of inspiration! :) It helps me when drawing stuff... ^^; I have to say that this song is quite freaky sounding (A lot like 'Tourniquet') if you listen to it for the first time, but other than that, it is such an awesome song! :D
  

Review #2456 by Blackwillow
Written on May 13, 2004 (Read 1056 times)
  
i like the song Even in death i think people get the impression that it is about death when it is about loving somebody so much that you want to bring them back to life! And don't  get me wrong i like the whole cd but this songROCKS!!!!!!!!!! :)
  

Review #2366 by Mauro Aziz
Written on May 6, 2004 (Read 1083 times)
  
Luv this music... as much as this album (which i have =P)... plz Amy Lee... come to Brazil!!!!
  

Review #2263 by Dark Princess
Written on Apr 28, 2004 (Read 975 times)
  
I think this song is great because it one of those songs you need to listen over and over again bacause you love it so much. It is coool how the guy sings in the chorus and in the beginning and in the second verse. People need to listen to this one!!
  

Review #2256 by Marjan
Written on Apr 28, 2004 (Read 881 times)
  
This music is very lovely, i like it
  

Review #2228 by Steph
Written on Apr 25, 2004 (Read 881 times)
  
this song is THE BEST EVANESCENCE song! I wish I could find the cd somewhere! I HAVE to buy it!
  

Review #1854 by Mr. Evanescence
Written on Mar 29, 2004 (Read 930 times)
  
I love this song, it's so AWESOME! I love the beginning when Amy Lee does the scale with her voice, her voice hits each note perfectly. I like the guy's voice too, it kind of sounds scary, but that's what makes the song cool. I like the lyrics a lot, and the chorus is awesome. "They'll never see. I'll never be, I struggle on and on to feed this hunger burning deep inside of me." And if any of you were wondering who is guy is, his name is Bruce Fitzhugh. You must download this song somewhere, it is SO GOOD!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #6
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: