Evanescence Song Reviews

Origin Origin
Buy It!
Released on
Saturday, November 04, 2000
9. Lies
REVIEWS PAGE #5
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #3721 by EvFR3ak
Written on Nov 29, 2004 (Read 595 times)
  
THIS SONG IS AWESOME!!!!!!
  

Review #3632 by Imyself
Written on Nov 9, 2004 (Read 660 times)
  
this is my favorite evanescence song, and i've listened to all of them.  i love this band they are original, they're talented, and i get lost in her lyrics.  I think they make beautiful music and i can't wait to see what is to come from them.
  

Review #3623 by Sensei Fury
Written on Nov 7, 2004 (Read 654 times)
  
That's right, Amy Lee is classically trained to rock your fucking socks off.  I love this foray into the Beauty/Beast genre.  I assume that's Ben on the male vocals; not too shabby!  Awesome song that not too many aside from the hardcore have heard.
  

Review #3527 by Ashley in Okla
Written on Oct 10, 2004 (Read 644 times)
  
OMG!! I Love Evanescence so much.. their songs always let me clear my mind,, you guys freakin' rock!!!
  

Review #3490 by Lia
Written on Oct 1, 2004 (Read 654 times)
  
In my opinion, Lies has got to be one of the best songs ever made. It has strong lyrics, and great music, and...I just love it.
  

Review #3482 by elizabeth
Written on Sep 28, 2004 (Read 618 times)
  
this is my favorite song by amy... ihave all of her songs..and i have to say taht this is the best one...rock on amy!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #3334 by Christina
Written on Aug 27, 2004 (Read 780 times)
  
I LOVE this song its my favorite one! it sounds all dark and you can interpret the lyrics anyway you feel, meaning that this song can have a different meaning for everyone.I'm always listening to it and singing it and i could never get tired of it. I LOVE Amy Lee and it was an honor seeing her in concert.
  

Review #3217 by EVANESCENCE AND LACUNA COIL
Written on Aug 9, 2004 (Read 868 times)
  
this has always been one of my fave songs by them... i love Amy Lees voice.
  

Review #3194 by Malice in Wonderland
Written on Aug 7, 2004 (Read 830 times)
  
this song is absolutely amazing. the vocals in the beginning are what really got me. you guys are just incredible and anyone who says your posers and sh**, well...screw you people!
  

Review #2990 by Rachel
Written on Jul 20, 2004 (Read 809 times)
  
Evanescence is one of my favorite bands along with this song. My cousin sent it to me, and I loved it. Amy Lee is the best and has a beautiful voice!

REVIEWS PAGE #5
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: