Evanescence Song Reviews

Origin Origin
Buy It!
Released on
Saturday, November 04, 2000
9. Lies
REVIEWS PAGE #4
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #4908 by stephanie
Written on May 4, 2005 (Read 424 times)
  
I love evanescence so so so much i can just relate to their songs if that makes any sense. But i love them. Their music is so touching. They totally rock.
  

Review #4904 by Marcus
Written on May 3, 2005 (Read 363 times)
  
yes im a christian reviewer. i have not actually heard this song but i read the lyrics. i think its talknig about someone suffering a horrible death,because someone lied to them, and deceived them. then i tihkn the rest of the lyrics sygnify that person gonig to heaven.
  

Review #4857 by Keira
Written on Apr 26, 2005 (Read 381 times)
  
Its an awesome song. One of the best that I've heard. I'am a big Evanescence Fan!
  

Review #4821 by maria
Written on Apr 20, 2005 (Read 390 times)
  
kinda creepy song, yet awesome. she does it with a guy from a christian band, and this song is supposedly christian...because there is a verse that is stuff God said, its in the bible..idk where though...
  

Review #4568 by Kayla
Written on Mar 8, 2005 (Read 519 times)
  
This is my favorite Ev song...
  

Review #4503 by taylor
Written on Feb 27, 2005 (Read 534 times)
  
Amy lee what would you do if someone made a band with more than one of your songs in it.  (a must know question)
  

Review #4397 by Chris
Written on Feb 13, 2005 (Read 555 times)
  
I LOVE AMY LEE!
I LOVE HER MUSIC
I LOVE HER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #4395 by innocent no more
Written on Feb 13, 2005 (Read 525 times)
  
this song reminds me of all the shit people hav brought to me. itz like shouting at them w/o them hearing or even speaking. im sick of all the shit ppl throw at me and at anyone else who can relate. theyre all assholes and they should be feeling the pain. i dont no if u feel this way but i do.
  

Review #4320 by Rachel
Written on Feb 6, 2005 (Read 524 times)
  
This song is great! But all Evanescence songs are great; hands down, no thinking about it, they are the BEST band ever. Seriously. Amy's voice is so beautiful and I love the way she sings. The songs all have meanings that are so deep and wonderful. I really hope that I get to meet her someday... Until then, I'll just keep loving the band completely!
  

Review #4159 by untamed_feeling
Written on Jan 20, 2005 (Read 484 times)
  
this is the darkest song i've heard! the night comes to me in the middle of the day if i listen to it... those lyrics give me shivers down my spine... the antithesis between the voices really gives it a special something that no other song has...
  

Review #3811 by Omikron
Written on Dec 11, 2004 (Read 564 times)
  
I love this song, for me it's the best song from any band tough I haven't heard every evanescence song I would love to(If you have any rare track, please send it to me)
EVANESCENCE FOREVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #4
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: