Evanescence Song Reviews

Origin Origin
Buy It!
Released on
Saturday, November 04, 2000
9. Lies
  

Review #7664 by Stumbleine
Written on Jun 21, 2008 (Read 414 times)
  
This song grew on me over the years, and now I really like it. I, personally, relate to this song when it comes to my "religious" beliefs.
  

Review #7565 by Julia
Written on Jul 17, 2007 (Read 484 times)
  
i just love this song! it is so deep and........well amazing! i love u Amy......and others^_^
  

Review #7456 by snider
Written on Apr 2, 2007 (Read 543 times)
  
this song is grate with inuyasha clip fucking rulz
  

Review #7446 by azncutie
Written on Mar 27, 2007 (Read 550 times)
  
this song sounds amazing with anime(watch on youtube!). I love the heavy rock with the touch of opera and goth. I reaalllyyyyy love it!!!!
  

Review #7432 by alireza
Written on Mar 9, 2007 (Read 565 times)
  
evanescencs is the best ilove u amy
  

Review #7364 by lea
Written on Jan 23, 2007 (Read 613 times)
  
i only heard this song the other day but it's one of my favourites. i love the begining how its just amy then the guitars and drums begin and its just amazing!!!!!!!!
  

Review #7336 by Breaker of the face
Written on Jan 10, 2007 (Read 628 times)
  
listening to evanecence is like having that first bite of chocolate after 40 days lent.

SWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEET!!!!!!!
  

Review #7329 by lady ashe
Written on Jan 9, 2007 (Read 630 times)
  
dis song rox!
  

Review #7299 by T_T
Written on Dec 31, 2006 (Read 636 times)
  
this song rox!!! i love it! this is one of there better songs. stupid iTunes doesnt have this album! i hate iTunes.
  

Review #7275 by Yuki Hinata
Written on Dec 19, 2006 (Read 649 times)
  
I love the song plus the GREAT lyrics. It's like a CURSE for someone.Very heavy meaning and the amazing vocals! Mix of Gothic, Metal, Classic and Opera...Everything! The fact that the first stanza (and the other part) was actually only whispered by the singer (who is he?)... My friends got a bit scared of the humming and the Lyrics...

:"you will never be strong enough, you will never be good enough. You were never concieved in love, YOU WILL NEVER RISE ABOVE"

REVIEWS PAGE #1
NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: