Evanescence Song Reviews

Origin Origin
Buy It!
Released on
Saturday, November 04, 2000
8. Anywhere
  

Review #7665 by Stumbleine
Written on Jun 22, 2008 (Read 156 times)
  
I'm going to be honest: I think this song is a little cheesy. That said, I still love it. It's very sweet, and one of their happier songs.
  

Review #7515 by Lea
Written on May 17, 2007 (Read 237 times)
  
This song is again one of my favourites. the song is really good with Amy Lee's singing being wonderful- per usual.
If you have ever seen the film Tristan & Isolde I strongly recommend the song fits the film 100%
  

Review #7040 by mArieL
Written on Oct 20, 2006 (Read 402 times)
  
gOsh.. im dramatically connected with this song.. the duet is cute..  LOVE IT!!!
  

Review #6251 by Bloody Tears
Written on May 24, 2006 (Read 546 times)
  
I like this song because it is like brighter than the other song on the album. Apart from at the where it does like an extension bit of where will you go. THIS SONG ROXXXXXXXXX!!!!!!!!!!! Amy's voice was just right for this song.
p.s. EvanFreak YOU ROCK TOO!!
  

Review #5834 by Dante
Written on Oct 31, 2005 (Read 763 times)
  
I'm really sorry but, I heard this CD and almost all of the songs David Hodges in them. I used to think he was cool but, when I heard this song I thought my head would exploed!!! I could barely hear Amy because of him! And why at the end of it there's an outro of a reprise of where will you go??? It'd be ten times as better if it was with Ben!
  

Review #5591 by criscence13
Written on Sep 4, 2005 (Read 837 times)
  
hey!! tnx a lot evanescence,ur the one band i really2 love to,all of ur songs are really so related to my life,all of mistakes,dismayed and broken of my life...
My real name is criscell,i made my name criscence coz it is the combination of evanescence...i am ur big fan,keep on rockin forever AMY LEE...
  

Review #5321 by Hazard
Written on Jul 15, 2005 (Read 914 times)
  
What such a passionate song about two lover's secret of being together. When i first heard this song i loved it. I loved Amy's beautiful voice flow throughout the song bringing it's meaning to life.
  

Review #5183 by Christina
Written on Jun 18, 2005 (Read 964 times)
  
This song is also one of my favorite songs from Evanescence and I love it even more because Amy Lee sings it!!!!
  

Review #5141 by chris
Written on Jun 11, 2005 (Read 981 times)
  
I LOVE THIS SONG!!!
  

Review #5120 by Trina
Written on Jun 7, 2005 (Read 991 times)
  
I love every EVANESCENCE songs!!! They are all so meaningful and I could relate to them. EVANESCECNCE is the only band that I know that has such meaningful songs, yet are so honest about the truth. I love this song so much!!! Amy's voice is like a thousand angels singing to my heart. Recently I found out that we have a lot in common, I think that is why I could relate to so much of their songs. AMY, I HOPE YOU'LL CONTINUE TO ROCK ON FOREVER!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #1
NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: