Evanescence Song Reviews

Origin Origin
Buy It!
Released on
Saturday, November 04, 2000
7. Even In Death
  

Review #7668 by Jesse
Written on Jul 8, 2008 (Read 166 times)
  
This incredibly talented band has caught my attention from the very beginning. Their combination of rock, vocalization and a unique style of music is not only inspirational but awesome! Its some of the best music i have ever heard and i commend you guys for the awesome work that you have done and i look forward to listening to more of your music in the future, i love you guys!!!
  

Review #7638 by Erin
Written on Dec 10, 2007 (Read 193 times)
  
this song reminds me of me! like not the first part, it reminds me of my friend kayla, but the second part! I luv evanescence!
  

Review #7458 by peace
Written on Apr 3, 2007 (Read 234 times)
  
perghhh...lagu syahdu yang ganas...best gler...
  

Review #7253 by melodi
Written on Dec 12, 2006 (Read 285 times)
  
if you listen really carefully to this track you can hear the sound of a heartbeat in the background. i have a lot of time to listen on the train to school! lol!!!
  

Review #7201 by blolololol
Written on Nov 28, 2006 (Read 296 times)
  
i love evanescence!~
  

Review #6525 by Dilshod
Written on Jul 22, 2006 (Read 399 times)
  

 I have never heard such an impressing song.
 And It will remain the best song I've ever    heard ... Good luck...
  

Review #6520 by Katty
Written on Jul 19, 2006 (Read 404 times)
  
I love this song, its the best song ever!!!!!!!
  

Review #6184 by Bloody Tears
Written on Apr 21, 2006 (Read 469 times)
  
This is the first song I listened from the origin album. It sounded creepy at first, but then i got into it, and now it is in my top 50 of my favorite songs. This song is so romantic. And a bit mad at first. I love it!
  

Review #6164 by broken haart
Written on Apr 10, 2006 (Read 475 times)
  
Yo OMG NEVER HAVE I HEARD SUCH MUSIC AS
THIS!!!1 SIMPLY HART STOPPING!! BREATH
TAKING, SPINE TINGLING!!!!! I
Especially loooooove the guitar solo
i luv u evanescence!!!!!!!!
  

Review #6083 by EvanFreak
Written on Mar 13, 2006 (Read 504 times)
  
the lyrics to this song is heart warming and the beat rox this is the song that is going to be played on my funeral but i hope my funeral is until a long time from now and i still want to cherish life for lots and lots of years

p.s. my immortal is as good as even in death and i give both of them 200% rating

P.S.S. ANYONE e-mail me especially Jessyka and Sasherino and lets talk about evanescence

REVIEWS PAGE #1
NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: