Evanescence Song Reviews

Origin Origin
Buy It!
Released on
Saturday, November 04, 2000
6. Field of Innocence
REVIEWS PAGE #5
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #3160 by Robert
Written on Aug 4, 2004 (Read 680 times)
  
This song is so moving. It made me realize that the older I get, the less happiness I will have because as a small child, I was always happy, but now i'm gloomy and hate practically everything and everyone. And I have heard this before, but it's not true, "It's just apart of being a teenager"..your life is not only as what you make of it, but of what others make of it too. "I still remember the world from the eyes of a child, slowly those feeling were clouded by what I know now...Where has my haert gone? An un even trade for the real world.." "I still remember the sun always warm on my back..somehow it seems colder now.."
  

Review #3002 by LaffyDuck
Written on Jul 22, 2004 (Read 711 times)
  
When I first heard Field of Innocence, I had just turned 18 and listening to the song allowed me to look back at my childhood and realize that I could in full, relate to what Amy is saying because I remember the world from the eyes of a child, too.
  

Review #2970 by Missy-B
Written on Jul 18, 2004 (Read 721 times)
  
This song is sooo beautiful!!
  

Review #2863 by Ben
Written on Jul 3, 2004 (Read 748 times)
  
I have yet to find an Evanescence song that I dislike, but this one, along with Anywhere, tops my chart.  I don't know about anyone else, but any song that releases any emotion in me becomes one of my favorites.  Even though Fields of Innocence energized my feelings of depression, I loved it from the start.  It is nice to hear music that can relate to me, a 17 year old guy, from such a talented, beautiful woman who has a world of topics to influence her music.
  

Review #2860 by Origin
Written on Jul 3, 2004 (Read 631 times)
  
Is it Field of Innocennce or Fields of Innocence? It's a good song even though I'm not sure of the name. And I've been to Christopher Cook's website before.
  

Review #2794 by haunted
Written on Jun 25, 2004 (Read 536 times)
  
this song has to be one of my favourites. its so pure, unique and heartfelt that i cried when i first heard it. the lyrics are so true to life and i felt i could really relate to them. i too am intregued to find out what the laten means. if anyone knows PLEASE E MAIL ME!!!! its only fair to share it with others.
  

Review #2739 by weluvtwinkie
Written on Jun 15, 2004 (Read 545 times)
  
This song...It's so beautiful and it reminds me a lot of how I have felt in the past few years. I've felt myself grow up and I realize that I'm not a child anymore. This song really has summed up most of my feelings.
  

Review #2673 by EmptySoul
Written on Jun 3, 2004 (Read 566 times)
  
This song is so amazing. everytime i lsten to it, it brings tears to my yes, i cant even bring myself to read all the somments, because there just to deep and disturbing. but i would really like to know what the latin means. it ma offer more insight. if anyone knows it, please email ti to me with the title "Feildl's Latin"
  

Review #2641 by Shadow Prince
Written on May 30, 2004 (Read 543 times)
  
hey, i found this song and loved it. but i can't find the Origin CD. if you can help me, PLEASE EMAIL ME!!!
  

Review #2549 by Christopher Cook
Written on May 20, 2004 (Read 544 times)
  
This song is beautiful! I cry when I hear it. It is so deep. I think that it is something that just everyone thinks about when they get older. Rock on, Amy, Terry, and Rocky!!
         ~Chris~
           fallen549014666@aol.com

REVIEWS PAGE #5
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: