Evanescence Song Reviews

Origin Origin
Buy It!
Released on
Saturday, November 04, 2000
6. Field of Innocence
REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #6457 by Jacquenette
Written on Jun 18, 2006 (Read 349 times)
  
Does anyone have the music video for the song??? I had been looking for it but I couldn't find it!!!!!!

Please help!
  

Review #6214 by Bloody Tears
Written on May 4, 2006 (Read 378 times)
  
hey it's still me but wih a different e-mail address.
Field of Innocence is an ace song!!!!! It reminds me of either a graveyard amy is singing about. Or when i heard it another time, it sounded like amy was singing about a battle field in a war or something. its really cool, but i cant decide.
  

Review #6211 by Big Dave Dawson
Written on May 1, 2006 (Read 304 times)
  
This song is very special, everyone wishes that they were a child again and the song is so true that when we were kids, we didnt understand the troubles of growing up, showing how innocent a child is hence the title "Field of Innocence"
  

Review #6152 by Gavin
Written on Apr 6, 2006 (Read 326 times)
  
Omg EVANESCENCE FUCKING ROCKS!!
Hey, guys.. you know Field of Innocence? Can ANYONE please tell me if they know the name of the male vocalist inbetween, and what band he's from, if he's from one? His voice sounds awesome! Thanks.
  

Review #6113 by Bloody Tears
Written on Mar 25, 2006 (Read 295 times)
  
Right, ya know the guy who talks in the middle of the latin hymm. Well i read through the reveiws and "TLM" i think you got it wrong. I heard:

As the days pass by me....
As wars rage between.....
I find myself...
These last days...
This parasite...
(It feels so)
The darkness of the storm...
Its me
Its me

well thats what i heard after 2 months of replaying it over and over again. I should really get a life, But i dont have one :->
  

Review #6018 by sue
Written on Feb 6, 2006 (Read 350 times)
  
I dont know what it is about this song. it might be cuz of amys freakin awesome voice but idk it just makes me feel like im supporting the right band.
  

Review #5880 by Dante
Written on Nov 16, 2005 (Read 455 times)
  
When I heard this song the Latin Hymn and the male vocals made me feel like I was spinning uncontrollably in my computer chair.
  

Review #5836 by Diana
Written on Nov 1, 2005 (Read 463 times)
  
hey guy! i just wanna say that i visit this web site and i just love it, i also will say that i am from latinamerica (Cancun) and i really love evanescence well anyway that´s the whole thing see ya ;)
  

Review #5797 by yourxXxtourniquet
Written on Oct 22, 2005 (Read 429 times)
  
i just went to another site which had the lyrics to this song. I know evanescence had denied ever have being a Christian band. well supposedly has the latin hymn.

It says:

Iesu, rex admirabilis
Et triumphator nobilis,
Dulcedo ineffabilis,
Totus desiderabilis,

So I Googled it and I found the translation:

O JESUS, king must wonderful!
Thou conqueror renowned!
Thou sweetness most ineffable!
In whom all joys are found!

I was totally freaked out. I'm no churchy or whatever si dint call me anti-Jesus. But isn't Evanescence suppose to be Goth or something? I know they're Christian ppls but... I'm confused. The site I got the lyrics at is:

www.azlyrics.com/lyrics/evanescence/fieldofinnocence.html
  

Review #5609 by eiten
Written on Sep 8, 2005 (Read 455 times)
  
hey..im amy lee lover..i like her so much and i adore her songs..but please can u send me ( wash it all away )..thank ya all..

REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: