Evanescence Song Reviews

Origin Origin
Buy It!
Released on
Saturday, November 04, 2000
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #9
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1548 by Shelby Ortmann
Written on Mar 10, 2004 (Read 3150 times)
  
I love this song. My best friend died so it kind of goes to me. This song means alot to me. If you feel this wat e-mail me.
  

Review #1547 by melissa
Written on Mar 10, 2004 (Read 3151 times)
  
i thought this song was a great song. i loved it....
  

Review #1532 by BaBiCrYsTaL
Written on Mar 8, 2004 (Read 3190 times)
  
i think this song is hot i usually also dont listen to music like this bt evanescenes has sumtin that makes  me luvvv her songs i luvved daredevil and my inmortal is like wow its a pretty song for a girl to give to a boy that she likes holla to ma friends and if u wanna chat u can talk to me at cuttie9114u@aol or ratona1023@aol HOLLA I LUV EVANESCENES SONGSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
  

Review #1475 by Kayla
Written on Mar 5, 2004 (Read 3275 times)
  
This song "my immortal" is so hot. And I dont usually listen to this kind of music but I like Evanescence. There's something different about them. I think thats why it makes them stand out. I like "going under" and "bring me to life" too.  g2g. 1. shout outs to New york City. Manhattan, Harlem, BK, BX, Queens....Holla Back!! And if any of you people want to talk to me my s/n is gemkaypr14@aol.com.
  

Review #1474 by konspiracy
Written on Mar 5, 2004 (Read 3273 times)
  
This song "my immortal" is so hot. And I dont usually dont listen to this kind of music but I like Evanescence. There's something different about them. I think thats why it makes them stand out. I like "going under" and "bring me to life" too.  g2g. 1. shout outs to New york City
  

Review #1292 by Jasmine
Written on Feb 25, 2004 (Read 3555 times)
  
I love this song. It was perfect in Daredevil, and it shows true emotion. It is a song that takes you away in your thoughts and dreams.
  

Review #1288 by meche
Written on Feb 25, 2004 (Read 3558 times)
  
realmente hacia falta un grupo asi como este me parece que son geniales y que podrian rescatar al rock que se esta desvaneciendo con los ultimos grupos que han salido, espero que evanescence algun dia pueda venir para venezuela SALUDOS..!!!
  

Review #1240 by Niloo
Written on Feb 23, 2004 (Read 3620 times)
  
I really love this song!so meaningfull so beautiful the music!I love u guys!!
this song is the best song I ever heard!:xIt helps me so much to accept some events in my life!thank u so much!
  

Review #1223 by Krista
Written on Feb 21, 2004 (Read 3639 times)
  
this song rocks! it brings me to think of positives when i hear it and makes me want to wish i was just like her and have a voice just like hers! i love this song its some great shit!
  

Review #1168 by ashton
Written on Feb 19, 2004 (Read 3705 times)
  
This song almost brought tears to my eyes and wont letme stop singin it

REVIEWS PAGE #9
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: