Evanescence Song Reviews

Origin Origin
Buy It!
Released on
Saturday, November 04, 2000
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #8
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1763 by zer()
Written on Mar 22, 2004 (Read 2691 times)
  
this one is really great!!! i think ev'ry body will love to listen to this song...........
THIS IS REALLY MAGNIFICENT!!!
  

Review #1753 by Nana
Written on Mar 22, 2004 (Read 2700 times)
  
Evanescence's songs just know how to get to you. My Immortal is the only song that makes me cry everytime......they just kick ass.
  

Review #1733 by Lora
Written on Mar 20, 2004 (Read 2774 times)
  
I think that Evanescence is one of the best groups that I have heard in a very long time.  Amy Lee has a very unique and original voice and I'm glad that she has shared her talent with the rest of the world. My favorite song is definitely "My Immortal."
  

Review #1667 by pimpNgrind99
Written on Mar 17, 2004 (Read 2901 times)
  
hey whats^ this song always makes me cry...i love my immordal it reminds me of alot...but the most important reason i like this song so much is my boyfrined asked me out during this song and ever sence it has been our song.
thanks ~brittany~
  

Review #1644 by kittensburninme
Written on Mar 16, 2004 (Read 2944 times)
  
I love this song for many reasons, but I'm not a big fan of this band. I think Amy Lee's a good songwriter/singer and they're good musicians though... so keep rockin' evanescence...
  

Review #1633 by Adrian
Written on Mar 15, 2004 (Read 2975 times)
  
Evanecence rocks and I dont care if you dont like them. My immortal is one of the best songs. At first I was worried that I wouldnt like if because it was slow but I love it now.
  

Review #1606 by Lish
Written on Mar 13, 2004 (Read 3053 times)
  
if u think Evane Scene songs kick ass...then sign this stuff and say soo dude
  

Review #1605 by Allisha
Written on Mar 13, 2004 (Read 3056 times)
  
I really liked my immortal..EvaneScene Amy Lee has a really really pretty voice she can hit some high notes i just loved this song Goooo you
  

Review #1578 by Suzy Taylor
Written on Mar 12, 2004 (Read 3084 times)
  
this song is my most favorite song ever and i love it! It is an @wesome song and yall did a great job on it considering that i normally only listen to country music sooo!
  

Review #1551 by Gwen
Written on Mar 10, 2004 (Read 3136 times)
  
This song has so much meaning for me because i went through the same thing when i split up with my first bf. it is sung so beautifuly. she really did it justice.

REVIEWS PAGE #8
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: