Evanescence Song Reviews

Origin Origin
Buy It!
Released on
Saturday, November 04, 2000
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #4
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #3037 by constanza quezada
Written on Jul 25, 2004 (Read 467 times)
  
me parece que tendrian que poner las cosas en españoltambien no???... weno.. les quiero decir que me avisen por favor si de verdad murio Amy... porqeu si fue asi me muero... por favor sea quien sea conteste-!!!!
  

Review #3032 by bill
Written on Jul 24, 2004 (Read 474 times)
  
I want to know how to get my immortal in mp3 free in the net. Somebody could help me?
  

Review #3018 by just a fan
Written on Jul 23, 2004 (Read 474 times)
  
i like the origin version better then the fallen one and the band one. i just about cried when i heard it in the movie. just her amazing voice and her incredible piano skills. (and bens writing, woot, sorry to see you go man). it reminds me of fallens hello because its just her and piano. that girl belongs in front of a piano. just my 2 cents. peace out.

not a fanatic
just a fan
  

Review #2984 by Kasey
Written on Jul 19, 2004 (Read 500 times)
  
ON DECEMBER 11TH 2003 I LOST MY BOYFRIEND NICK STEVENS TO SUICIDE, I BOUGHT THIS ALBUM ONCE IT WAS RELEASED AND FELL IN LOVE WITH THE SONG FROM THE MOMENT I HEARD IT.  AFTER NICK'S DEATH THE SONG HAD A COMPLETLY DIFFRENT MEANING TO ME AND I LOVED IT EVEN MORE.  NO MATTER WHAT THIS SONG IS ABOUT ... TO ME IT REMINDS ME OF ALL THE TIMES I STOOD BY NICK'S SIDE AND KEPT LOVING HIM AND KEPT HELPING HIM FIGHT HIS DEPRESSION.  ALTHOUGH HE HAS BEEN GONE FOR ONLY A SEVEN SHORT MONTHS THIS SONG HITS HOME TO ME EVERYTIME I HEAR IT AND I FEEL LIKE THIS SONG WAS MEANT FOR ME.  I LOVE IT, EVERYTIME I HEAR IT MY HEART STOPS BEATING AND I SHED A TEAR OR TWO.  I LOVE THIS SONG!
  

Review #2961 by Brian
Written on Jul 16, 2004 (Read 508 times)
  
My Immortal is the most heart wrenching song I have ever heard. I just broke up with someone that i thought loved me and it touched the deepest point in the abyss left in my soul. With that aside, i am somewhat of a musician and appreciated the seemingly perfect blend of symphonic and rock music..One of the best bands I have ever heard. And that voice..reminds me of when Heart was popular. Only someone without a soul couldn't love'em.
  

Review #2959 by sad heart
Written on Jul 15, 2004 (Read 513 times)
  
i fell in love with this dude who said he loved me i dont think he does but he said to me that i was his only true love he has. i told him whatever and i walked away well when i heard the about the songs on the cd fallen i went to buy it and listen to songs well when i heard the songs i cryed they kinda sound like me in a way so i started to sing them well when i sung them to my friend she told me that i sounded like amy lee
  

Review #2837 by Jiol love Rona
Written on Jun 30, 2004 (Read 698 times)
  
Hi im jiol i love this music very much....when i was heard this music i always remember my love one she's name is Rona Mae...this is my theme song to my love one.


                          very trully fuck,

                              ReTSuKO
  

Review #2775 by Rosenthal
Written on Jun 21, 2004 (Read 789 times)
  
This song reminds me of my dear friend who I have loved so much. I can relate to this song very much because I know his memories lives as an immortal in my heart. Sometimes, I feel the urge to cry when I hear this song, especially in the part "I tried so hard to tell myself that you're gone. But though you're still with me. I've been alone all along."
  

Review #2742 by khaye
Written on Jun 15, 2004 (Read 862 times)
  
i like that song very much!!!
  

Review #2724 by Rodrigo Lelis da Silva.
Written on Jun 11, 2004 (Read 929 times)
  
Please!!!Eu acho essa música a melhor, quando se esta com a sua garota!
  

Review #2689 by Laura
Written on Jun 5, 2004 (Read 996 times)
  
this is a reallie good song. I dont reallie listen to rock mostly rap and r&b, but when i heard bring me to life, i fell in love with it, then i heard this song on the radio and at first i thot it was Sarah McGloklin, but i found out it wasnt. The chorus is is so sad but it makes u start to think about ur past and u remember alot of things bad that have happened to you. It describes love death, pain, depression and alot more.

REVIEWS PAGE #4
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: