Evanescence Song Reviews

Origin Origin
Buy It!
Released on
Saturday, November 04, 2000
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #3310 by becky
Written on Aug 24, 2004 (Read 673 times)
  
hey i lov your songs amy i want to meet you some day iam 15 years old i really like my immortal and i can sing it really good and i can hit the notes just like you i kinda look like you too. have fu all the fans.
  

Review #3309 by ...
Written on Aug 24, 2004 (Read 640 times)
  
um, ppl are panicing and saying amy died...WHAT????????????
  

Review #3288 by sam t
Written on Aug 19, 2004 (Read 650 times)
  
i couldnt agree with you more justafan, amy is such an amazing pianist and i aspire to that girl. she is just incredible and sings with such emotion and passion. the song moves me every time i hear it. it is so deep and meaningful and i can feel myself shiver when i hear it. what an amazing and talented band.
  

Review #3242 by dark
Written on Aug 12, 2004 (Read 717 times)
  
salut je suis dark , je ne peus dire autre chose sur evane sauf qu'elle est la princesse du hard je crois qu'elle represent boucoup j'esper qu'elle restera comme ca et qu'elle ne change pas le style je lesper .evane vous m'avez voler mon coeur et mon ame
  

Review #3223 by christian
Written on Aug 9, 2004 (Read 720 times)
  
please, tell me it's not true, please tell me that it's a gossip.
I can't believe it, I'm in shock, please if it's true tell me i need to know it.
  

Review #3221 by paula
Written on Aug 9, 2004 (Read 668 times)
  
hello! I´m paula.I´m from argentina..I need know if amy daid ..pleased...
  

Review #3178 by eivoj
Written on Aug 5, 2004 (Read 634 times)
  
ooopppsss..watz up..dudes!i lyk ur music guyz..evrytime i listen to it it seems dat my spirit is being lift up,up,up,up to the world where my immortal belonged!kep it up yah!

  

Review #3119 by zaki
Written on Aug 1, 2004 (Read 486 times)
  
yes
  

Review #3073 by PSM
Written on Jul 29, 2004 (Read 481 times)
  
You took my heart Eva, I let you.  I dedicate "My Immortal" to you and you will never know how my fiber of emotions still achs at night in my dreams for you.
  

Review #3063 by ali looz
Written on Jul 28, 2004 (Read 435 times)
  
this song is the best for this team , i think the gave all their power to make this song  ........ ahmad

REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: