Evanescence Song Reviews

Origin Origin
Buy It!
Released on
Saturday, November 04, 2000
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #12
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #598 by Ma&#322;gocha
Written on Jan 25, 2004 (Read 4481 times)
  
T&#281; piosenk&#281; kocha ca&#322;y &#347;wiat...ja ma&#322;a istotka z mojego ma&#322;ego &#347;wiata kocham j&#261; ca&#322;ym sercem to ona trzyma mnie przy &#380;yciu..pozdrawiam wszystkich którzy czuj&#261; tak jak ja..
  

Review #585 by Gracie Lou
Written on Jan 24, 2004 (Read 4498 times)
  
My Immortal is by far the best song I've ever heard.  There's something in it that helps ease all the pain that a person feels inside.  Listening to it can help me get through what I'm going through.  I can sooooo relate to this song.  It's awesome!!!!!!!!
  

Review #581 by MOnkey GUrL
Written on Jan 24, 2004 (Read 4515 times)
  
Even though the whole Album is a one big huge hit, i would have to say that My Immortal is by far the best song i have ever heard. The power it posseses to ring out the intense emotions of each of its listeners is extrodinary. It can make u tear, smile, and headbang to the guitars. Evanescense Rocks!
  

Review #568 by pau
Written on Jan 23, 2004 (Read 4537 times)
  
it´s great, the music is so soft, wow...
  

Review #537 by *~lindz~*
Written on Jan 21, 2004 (Read 4574 times)
  
4 knowing ur feature is spoiling the fun 4 all. dont look ahead unless u kno something that WILL happen. Seeing this song is listening to the future....Get it?
  

Review #510 by Devil Of Heaven
Written on Jan 20, 2004 (Read 4595 times)
  
really can't find words 2 describe it
good...great...marvelous...gorgeous
I'm listening now 2 it ............
It's taking me 2 another world.
  

Review #485 by flo
Written on Jan 19, 2004 (Read 4625 times)
  
i love that song i am from argentina
  

Review #472 by Warrior
Written on Jan 18, 2004 (Read 4653 times)
  
to write a song is an easy thing to do, but to feel what "my inmortal" says it isn´t something that everybody could do, just people who knows what love means can make a trip inside itself while is listening this song. That´s why i wanna say thank you Evanescence ´coz you´ve showed us the meaning of to write a song. And what you express to us (your fans) is what make you a different and special kind of band.
  

Review #462 by *~lindz~*
Written on Jan 17, 2004 (Read 4695 times)
  
Don't be scared...of death that is. Hold on and never let go. I tried holding on so many times b4 and u were always the one to let go. Still here, i stand, where u left me last time. A nobody, With a lost sole. Waiting, not wanting, to know the truth....to face it....to believe it...to know or even come in contact with it. Lost.
  

Review #452 by *~lindz~*
Written on Jan 17, 2004 (Read 4737 times)
  
some need help w/ wounds they just cant heal. the pain is too real, too much has happened, and time cannot erase. this song explains life to me and makes me believe there r ppl like me out there. alone in this world, wondering, waiting 4 the rite time to take action. that action maybe life or  unfortunally death. do wut makes u c wut u need to c through, believe in ur dreams, believe that u can achive them and that this life u live in is real. real as anything. i believe i will die. and u dont need to b afraid of death.  ur prescence still lingers here and it wont leave me alone. too many ppl have lied to me all along, said they loved, and they were using me, moved, and never came back to c me, or even tried to say goodbye. thats life, and 4 me i can hardly take it. but it goes on, yeah, life does go on. 4 me, it stays in 1 spot. a darka and lonely place. alone, lost insie myself, gone 4ever, not wanting to come back 2 wut i wanna believe is real.

REVIEWS PAGE #12
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: