Evanescence Song Reviews

Origin Origin
Buy It!
Released on
Saturday, November 04, 2000
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #11
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #860 by nick
Written on Feb 4, 2004 (Read 4152 times)
  
abigail i love you!!!!!
  

Review #822 by Amanda
Written on Feb 2, 2004 (Read 4213 times)
  
This song is the best song that describes a momentn of my life that i heard it and cry thinking abou my love...Diego...I love u so much now and 4ever!
  

Review #775 by tonet
Written on Jan 31, 2004 (Read 4244 times)
  
hey the very first time i listened to this song it really touched me coz it is qiute related to me once you listened you cant stop screaming!!!
  

Review #773 by rick
Written on Jan 31, 2004 (Read 4245 times)
  
this song is the best song i have ever heard, it has enhancing vocals and is so peacfull. i love the way amy has hit the notes and i think evanescence will go far with this song.
  

Review #771 by Nicole
Written on Jan 31, 2004 (Read 4247 times)
  
This is the most elegant song i have ever heard. Eveytime i hear it i want to cry. it reminds me of my son and my grandmother who i have both lost. It has beauty and power and her voice is so haunting. She has struck a chord in so many hearts. And the live version with the added lyrics is one accoustic song i will never let go. As long as she keeps writing from her soul she and the band will go far.
  

Review #743 by Rae
Written on Jan 30, 2004 (Read 4278 times)
  
I like it because it is very soft but also has the guitars and elegant piano.  The song is full of power but she is not screaming. I just love Evanescence.
  

Review #740 by zuly
Written on Jan 30, 2004 (Read 4292 times)
  
this song is the best it reminds me of my baby jonathan
  

Review #692 by Daniel Scott
Written on Jan 29, 2004 (Read 4342 times)
  
I think this song is great it has that power and meaning. It means so much when I hear it on the radio. I don't have the CD so maybe you could send me one at 131 Sears Drive Ontario, Oregon 97914, (541)-372-3560.
  

Review #684 by Mary
Written on Jan 28, 2004 (Read 4353 times)
  
great song! im listening to it right now!!!!!! its a great brrken herart song. or if somone dies..its awsome and Amy Lee is a awsome singer
  

Review #662 by Riasha
Written on Jan 27, 2004 (Read 4380 times)
  
This song is the best. it is a soft song, yet hols so much emotion, so much feeling. It makes me want to cry, and be ahppy at the same time. There is no other song like thios one, because it is impossible to reach the height this song is. Is like a gold, shining star, high above the rest.

REVIEWS PAGE #11
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: