Evanescence Song Reviews

Origin Origin
Buy It!
Released on
Saturday, November 04, 2000
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #10
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1143 by Fading Horizon
Written on Feb 17, 2004 (Read 3767 times)
  
Evanescence's "My Immortal" is a beautiful song...The harmony, the lyrics, and Amy Lee's voice make it so peaceful and beautiful. The song has inspired me, as well as many others and helped us through tough times. I give sooo much credit to Ben and Amy for the song and I think it has touched so many lives...You have a gift that you have shared with so many of us in our hearts!


*Also...check the song out "Breathe No More" if you really like "My Immortal" If you have windows media player go to media guide and type in Evanescence in the search bar and you probably will see it...click it!!!
  

Review #1088 by Keegybabe
Written on Feb 15, 2004 (Read 3833 times)
  
This song is amazing...the way he voice just gently moves...It brought tears to my eyes... I love it...I am going out to buy the CD
  

Review #1083 by adri
Written on Feb 15, 2004 (Read 3842 times)
  
hi...its adri... this song was one of my favorite songs in your album fallen.... first it gives me hard time to memorize the song...but i already did memorize it....and everytime theres nothing to do, i just siing the song and it makes me feel better...and the song really have a wonderful message to everyone... this inspires me and others to understand what it really feels having a serious relationship to one guy or one person my immortal really rocks.... and evanecense sorry for asking but you really anti-christ any ways i got band too... a rock band...im the vocalist but its more on death thing...like slipknot i really love this song thanks for making this it really helps me alot....the song gives totally care to one person who loves one person in a single time...more lessons to learn in this song and so many more songs... im a rocker but not an anti-christ....

love you guys!!!!!
more power...
more songs!!!!!
rock rules.......
  

Review #1049 by teresa
Written on Feb 13, 2004 (Read 3871 times)
  
i love this song coz it can relate to those people who are brocken hearted like me.it is realy a beautiful song.my immortal is the most best song i"ve ever heard heard.it can make you reminice all the good times and sweet times when your was with your boyfriend.
  

Review #1027 by leesa
Written on Feb 12, 2004 (Read 3919 times)
  
helo i just wana listen to hear songs someone tell me how to NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!or else
  

Review #1018 by Kool-Aid
Written on Feb 11, 2004 (Read 3940 times)
  
Thos song has helped me through alot of the hard times in my life and it also has alot of memories.(good & bad)
R.I.P. Clarice Gone but not forgotten.WE <3 U
I Love Dusty Now And Forever
  

Review #994 by chanel
Written on Feb 10, 2004 (Read 3991 times)
  
WOW! This is amazing
  

Review #972 by Mariah Leach
Written on Feb 9, 2004 (Read 4018 times)
  
Oh good lord. I mean this when I say it, but My Immortal, it..describes me totally. I cried the moment I read the lyrics and sang them with the song together. Me and my boyfriend recently split up, and I'm not over him yet..so, yea. The 2nd part of the chorus is about me and him, so yea.
  

Review #894 by Lake Shore High School
Written on Feb 6, 2004 (Read 4110 times)
  
This song is so great this song was sung when we lost Ryan Surant at Lake shore High school it is a great song and it is very touching...R.I.P RYAN--- i speak on behalf of everyone at lakeshore high school  
<3     Nov.5,2003 is when we lost a great great person
  

Review #893 by rosie
Written on Feb 6, 2004 (Read 4110 times)
  
This song is so great this song was sung when we lost Ryan Surant at Lake shore High school it is a great song and it is very touching...R.I.P RYAN--- i speak on behalf of everyone at lakeshore high school  
<3

REVIEWS PAGE #10
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: