Evanescence Song Reviews

Daredevil Soundtrack Daredevil Soundtrack
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, February 04, 2003
9. Bring Me To Life
REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #2587 by Andrea
Written on May 23, 2004 (Read 946 times)
  
I LOVE UR MUSIC ALOT. All the songs on ur album "Fallen" seems 2 show me very interesting thoughts and visions. It usually pictures in my mind another life form in my head with a life that best describes ur lyrics... Thank you i hope u make some more of these song and i hope u understand wat I said. Good Luck!!!!!!!!=)
Sincerely, Andrea L. Leung
  

Review #2540 by DPG
Written on May 19, 2004 (Read 926 times)
  
really good, enjoy listenin to it Stonedddd.......... Wake me up!!!! ur Phat Amy!!
  

Review #2539 by Neblina Chambera
Written on May 19, 2004 (Read 703 times)
  
Amy!! you are the best!! I love Evanescence, Up Up!! Linkin Park, too. Amy sings so good, she is so beatiful and perfect, the photos are the best in the world and the songs. My best dream is to meet her and the others. Amy 4eveeeer!!!! EVANESCENCE UP!!!! my favorite songs are Bring Me To Life, Going Under and My Immortal. UP!! I LOVE EVANESCENCE!! I don't like never finish this Review, but, huummm.. well, I LOVE THEY!!!!!! Muakkkkkkk!!! =^^=
  

Review #2491 by u suk
Written on May 15, 2004 (Read 724 times)
  
u suk. just kidding its great i love it!Peace out u suk!
  

Review #2405 by Erin Kawski
Written on May 10, 2004 (Read 643 times)
  
This song has brought me to the point of tears because it reminds me of the good times with my boyfriend before he ran off into the military.
  

Review #2318 by ^^" loves it
Written on May 3, 2004 (Read 512 times)
  
love it. saw the music vid. was great. i really do love it. amy has a beautiful voice and yea...so enchanting
  

Review #2178 by demir
Written on Apr 23, 2004 (Read 514 times)
  
I am demir I from turkey &#305; love you amy lee you are wonderful you have powerful voice i l&#305;ke your all songs espically my &#305;mmortal
  

Review #1944 by Tiffany
Written on Apr 5, 2004 (Read 594 times)
  
This song is the GREATEST!! Evanescence is the coolest band on EARTH!! My lifelong dream is to meet Amy. She is my idol. My dad said I sound just like her when I sing Bring me to Life. My 3 fave songs in the whole world are Going Under, My immortal, and Bring me to life. Thanks for making Great Music!!   PEACE!!!!!
  

Review #1884 by goldi
Written on Apr 1, 2004 (Read 627 times)
  
I am astonished hearing this song, it is not enaugh to say u r amazing guys!....
  

Review #1865 by T-Lady
Written on Mar 30, 2004 (Read 649 times)
  
This song describes my life exactly at this moment! I am in love with this band and If I had one wish it would be to meet them in person!

                      Peaze out T-Lady

REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: