Evanescence Song Reviews

Origin Origin
Buy It!
Released on
Saturday, November 04, 2000
3. Imaginary
REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #4742 by aaron
Written on Apr 9, 2005 (Read 451 times)
  
I love this song!! the voice of amy lee is just aaamaziiing! i like the origin version better...

It makes me go to my own imaginary world.


I just love amy! evanescence is my life...
  

Review #4162 by xXxsallyxXx
Written on Jan 21, 2005 (Read 414 times)
  
shit when i heard this version i was blown away. ive started my likings for evanescence on fallen and with my searches ive found some good stuff but i love this version of imaginairy.
  

Review #3584 by Gaby
Written on Oct 31, 2004 (Read 502 times)
  
I have to say that when i first heard this version i was a bit shocked because it was so diffferent from the version on Fallen however i must say that i believe that this is the better of the two. I just love how this version goes. But i must say all of their songs are excellent, Amy Leee has an addictive voice,
  

Review #3453 by J-chan
Written on Sep 20, 2004 (Read 501 times)
  
What I like most about this song is the piano and vocal intro, which was conspicuously absent from the "Fallen" version. Changing the order of this particular verse changes the meaning of the song; listen to both carefully.

Have a lovely day. ^^
  

Review #3419 by Bess
Written on Sep 13, 2004 (Read 486 times)
  
AWSOME SONG!!!!! This one is WAY better than the Fallen version, the extra lyrics rock....the rest of origin is pretty great too, but some of the songs are so repetitive.  NOT that thats a bad thing! I mean, uh...im done now.  Peace
  

Review #3314 by Kina Taylor
Written on Aug 24, 2004 (Read 549 times)
  
this is one of the best songs i have ever heard. i cry every time i hear it. listening to this song and comparing it to the Fallen version of the song, you can hear the age difference and u can hear that amy changed a lot over the years.

Origin is a MUST HAVE for every evanescence fan! if you don't have it, get it now. VERY VERY recomended.
  

Review #3277 by sakuya
Written on Aug 17, 2004 (Read 530 times)
  
the thing i love about listening to the evanescence songs are makikng up my own little music vidio's to the songs.  the songs r just so awsome but i hate the music vidios so i make up my own.
  

Review #3195 by Exit Reality
Written on Aug 7, 2004 (Read 510 times)
  
when i first heard this song i was alittle confused because it didn't sound anything like the Fallen version. i love them both, though. Imaginary is like my anthem cuz i do have like an imaginary world that i sometimes kind of 'fall' into. evanescence rox my sox
  

Review #3180 by Asuyuka
Written on Aug 6, 2004 (Read 503 times)
  
I love this song.... it makes me think, and it also soothes me. A lot better then the Orgin version.
  

Review #3038 by omar
Written on Jul 26, 2004 (Read 534 times)
  
i love this song because i feel something strange talking to my soul when i lesten to it ,i feel just have my own place ,ignore the world ,i truly feel the imagenary light

REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: