Evanescence Song Reviews

Origin Origin
Buy It!
Released on
Saturday, November 04, 2000
2. Whisper
REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1989 by Ashley Van Ness
Written on Apr 9, 2004 (Read 803 times)
  
I love this song it is the best my boyfriend, loves it too, i cant wait for their new CD to come out
  

Review #1887 by elz
Written on Apr 1, 2004 (Read 839 times)
  
i would like to take not of that all these reviewz were done in 2004 meaning ( if other have not been deleted) that not many people had heard of evanescence till "fallen" , i first heard them in 2000 and have beeen hooked since and yea!
  

Review #1886 by elz
Written on Apr 1, 2004 (Read 753 times)
  
i would like to take not of that all these reviewz were done in 2004 meaning ( if other have not been deleted) that not many people had heard of evanescence till "fallen" , i first heard them in 2000 and have beeen hooked since and yea!
  

Review #1695 by Deniruru
Written on Mar 19, 2004 (Read 762 times)
  
I heard loads of different versions of this song in Anime Music Videos. I like the version from 'Evanescence: Fallen' though... I was wondering if u know where to get their 1st 2 CDs ('Evanescence', and 'Evanescence: Origin')? Anyways, it's a good song, one of my favourites! ;)
  

Review #1489 by ana
Written on Mar 6, 2004 (Read 752 times)
  
i really love this song. i'm always singing it, or listening to it wherever i go. i can't wait til you guys make another album!
  

Review #1268 by Victoria
Written on Feb 24, 2004 (Read 794 times)
  
i love this version so much better than the one on Fallen. i saw the final fantasy music video that had this version of it. It was awesome!
  

Review #923 by Anear Danexiqu
Written on Feb 7, 2004 (Read 879 times)
  
A well written song in the very least.  This song means a lot to me, the chorus speaks to me, as do the mant other things in my house.  It's strange, because I just managed to block them out.  Sometimes I wonder where the words come from, anyone agree?
  

Review #660 by Riasha
Written on Jan 27, 2004 (Read 960 times)
  
I really like this song, it had alot of different parts to it!
  

Review #637 by tanz
Written on Jan 26, 2004 (Read 965 times)
  
i love your music
i love the sound of your voice N i cant wait till another cd by u comes out
keep up the awesome work
  

Review #465 by Abi
Written on Jan 18, 2004 (Read 1030 times)
  
I think this is probably better than the one on 'fallen' and the 'origin' goes really well with this song!!

REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: