Evanescence Song Reviews

Origin Origin
Buy It!
Released on
Saturday, November 04, 2000
2. Whisper
  

Review #6041 by cheriepy
Written on Feb 22, 2006 (Read 399 times)
  
my friend brought the anywhere but home album in hong kong (which belongs to me!) cause they dont have it in Australia and it had
-origin
-where will you go
-field of innocence
-even in death
-anywhere
-lies
-away from me
-eternal
-solitude
-exodus
-so close
-understanding
-give unto me
-forgive me
-ascension of the spirit

plus the live in paris cd with hello shoved in at the end (but with no dvd extras in it!)
if it helps, maybe try another country?
  

Review #5881 by Dante
Written on Nov 16, 2005 (Read 493 times)
  
Great version! Although I really like the Fallen version, the opera in it makes it haunting and creepy ending Fallen in a dark, dead, choir unless you have the import album (which has My Immortal Band version)
  

Review #5860 by stace
Written on Nov 8, 2005 (Read 503 times)
  
hi i'v noticed u all want to kn ow where to get this cd well i'v got it and i'l tell u all where i got it from my dafd downloaded it for me off a place called 'shereaze' why dont u's try it out i got quite alot of evanescence albums and songs off there.i hope its helpfull for u's cya now
  

Review #5827 by reiko
Written on Oct 28, 2005 (Read 513 times)
  
You rock!!! this song is soooo cool. There's some strange chanting latin words (servatis a periculum, servatis a maleficum---save us from danger, save us from evil) at the end that gives the song a haunting sound!!
  

Review #5825 by Dante
Written on Oct 28, 2005 (Read 517 times)
  
I don't exactly have this CD but, I have "Ultra Rare Traxx vol. 1" that I bought at Amazon.com. It has these songs and all the ones on the EP. And two songs off the sound asleep EP. "Give Unto Me" & "Forgive Me". But, I'm sorry because I snagged the last one.
  

Review #5462 by Dante
Written on Aug 7, 2005 (Read 575 times)
  
Like everybody's been saying I'll say too.
"WHERE CAN I GET THIS CD?!
  

Review #5093 by Candace
Written on Jun 3, 2005 (Read 626 times)
  
Does anybody know where i can get this cd?
  

Review #5092 by Candace
Written on Jun 3, 2005 (Read 626 times)
  
Does anybody no where i can get this cd????????????
  

Review #4688 by Val
Written on Mar 30, 2005 (Read 702 times)
  
where can i get this CD?????????????????????????
  

Review #3679 by Hunter
Written on Nov 21, 2004 (Read 880 times)
  
i like this version a lot better than the fallen one.  the fallen one is a bit too fast and artificial.   plus the male voice at the end of the song adds a sort of mysterious touch that isn't on the fallen version.

REVIEWS PAGE #1
NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: