Evanescence Song Reviews

Origin Origin
Buy It!
Released on
Saturday, November 04, 2000
1. Origin
REVIEWS PAGE #8
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #2495 by Renee Lee
Written on May 15, 2004 (Read 1590 times)
  
I really, really, REALLY wanna get this CD. Does anyone know how I can? I cant buy it from the net. I dont have a burner. And I live in Australia.
  

Review #2372 by HAVENT HEARD IT YET
Written on May 6, 2004 (Read 1757 times)
  
I HAVENT HEARD THIS SONG YET. I HAVENT EVEN HEARD OF IT UNTIL NOW JUST LIKE 12 SECONDS AGO. WELL IF YOU WOULD LET ME HEAR IT ...EMAIL ME. LUV YALL
  

Review #2339 by Rebecca
Written on May 5, 2004 (Read 1788 times)
  
hi i love the cd fellen if anyone npes where i can hear this one plz let me no thanks
  

Review #2144 by danial
Written on Apr 21, 2004 (Read 1960 times)
  
wow i dont know what can i say about this group and just wanna listen to their music just this :D
  

Review #2088 by Trine
Written on Apr 17, 2004 (Read 2044 times)
  
Why is not the text of "Missing" here?? I wanna to sing "Missing", but I do not have the text....:( Please, tell me why it is not here!!!!
  

Review #2052 by Maria & andrea
Written on Apr 14, 2004 (Read 2099 times)
  
Hi,Ammy Lee is the best.This song is scary just like horror movies.Piano is a good choose.GOOD WORK BOSS!!
  

Review #1846 by Lindsey
Written on Mar 28, 2004 (Read 2388 times)
  
Hi,
Any body who needs to buy this cd u can go to
http://www.e-spired.com/yuriy/ev/buy.php for it. It is $50.
  

Review #1492 by Kira
Written on Mar 6, 2004 (Read 2802 times)
  
I have not yet heard this song but I am looking forward to. If anyone knows a wedsite where I can get this cd (besides ebay) plz e-mail me and tell me at kkbuffy2001@yahoo.com Plz and Thank you!
  

Review #1325 by thiago
Written on Feb 26, 2004 (Read 2980 times)
  
please guys tell me which site should i go to dowload this album 'cause i just cant find anywhere and i dont have 500 bucks to give to some dude.Sorry using this review to ask for help,email me please thimeca@bol.com.br
  

Review #1231 by CasiquireZ
Written on Feb 22, 2004 (Read 3061 times)
  
Alrigty--this was their first album after many EPs.  If you want to buy it you have to go to a special store called E-Bay and whip out one to five hunded dollar.

HOWEVER--loyal Evanescence junkies will NOT do this.  Amy and Ben said it themselves--download it.  The album has only two thousand copies, all of which sold, so you're not giving those $500 to Evanescence, but to some evil greedy dude low on money.  They say they were kids back then, and that they'd rather you just dl it.

Now about the song...lol...it' a GREAT begining to the album!

REVIEWS PAGE #8
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: