Evanescence Song Reviews

Origin Origin
Buy It!
Released on
Saturday, November 04, 2000
1. Origin
REVIEWS PAGE #6
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #3175 by afshin
Written on Aug 5, 2004 (Read 1336 times)
  
when i listen  2 ur song i feel somthin holy & i am near 2 my god
i dont know why but i love this feeling
& i love to cry whit this songs
  

Review #3128 by Nicole
Written on Aug 1, 2004 (Read 1214 times)
  
Hey if anybody knows where I can get the ORIGIN cd, please let me know! (Other than off of the internet..) my email is nature101@earthlink.net
  

Review #3123 by Emily
Written on Aug 1, 2004 (Read 1016 times)
  
Hey just wanted to say that I love all of the evanescence songs. They mean so much to me. I have brought so much meaning out of them and used it in my everyday life.  I have even worked up the courage to sing "Imaginary" at open mic night at our local coffee shop. Well thanks for the time and dont forget to live life to its fullest.
  

Review #3070 by oceandream
Written on Jul 29, 2004 (Read 1065 times)
  
Hey mc chris!  I have been looking all over for non-fallen songs but have been unsuccessful.  I have only found a few from origin and EP.  If you could help me, I would greatly appreciate it!!  As for this song, I have not had the pleasure of hearing it yet, but I'm sure that it's just as wonderful as all of theirs are.  :D  Email me if you can.
  

Review #3049 by mounir
Written on Jul 26, 2004 (Read 1116 times)
  
rani nahder maa ettounssi,si tu n'a rien compri ,fallait pas y toucher,(i was talking to the tunisian ,i beg all english people pardon) from blida, algeria
  

Review #3036 by mc chris
Written on Jul 25, 2004 (Read 1116 times)
  
I have all the songs of origin, whisper/ sound asleep ep, and the evanescence and even some songs that were not listed I have a acoustic version of understanding  and  some other really great songs!!!! Post on this site and I will respond as soon as possible. Do not email this address!!!
  

Review #3013 by ezgilee
Written on Jul 23, 2004 (Read 913 times)
  
Pleasa come to Turkey I want to see you in the near future
  

Review #3012 by ezgi
Written on Jul 23, 2004 (Read 901 times)
  
I love this group too much Valla ben ömrü hayat&#305;mda böyle bi&#351;ey görmedim oh my God it is OK
I want this Cd in the nearest time In Turkey &#305; only listen AMY
  

Review #2994 by lizzie
Written on Jul 21, 2004 (Read 710 times)
  
hi how r u? i am an obsessive evanescence freak and i need to download the origin Cd but dont have that much money can some one tell me a good place to download it thanx and i tried ebay!
lizzie@ibuma.net<<<my email
  

Review #2973 by Ahmed
Written on Jul 18, 2004 (Read 789 times)
  
brjoulia ma fhmete anything............. this is arabic if anyone haven't understood this.............. and THANK YOU from TUNISIA

REVIEWS PAGE #6
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: