Evanescence Song Reviews

Origin Origin
Buy It!
Released on
Saturday, November 04, 2000
1. Origin
REVIEWS PAGE #5
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #3562 by perry safaei
Written on Oct 22, 2004 (Read 1119 times)
  
i love amy lee and every one else in the band if it wasent for evanescens i dont think i would be liveing right now. they gave me the stringht in the songs that they wrote to keep me frm takeing my life . i love them so much and the music always keeps me setteld thank you guys so much i just wish i knw how to re pay them . i went to their show in la at the wiltern they are just such amazing partist and people
  

Review #3499 by miriam
Written on Oct 3, 2004 (Read 1176 times)
  
amy lee's voice is the inspiration to my
very own dreams!evanescence is awsome!!
  

Review #3439 by nathan spadaro
Written on Sep 16, 2004 (Read 1228 times)
  
i have never been captivated by a band or a voice like this before. Any sings from the inside out. since the release of origion evanescence has not left the cd player. i would like to thank Amy Lee for sharing her gift with the world.
  

Review #3434 by Deathshadow
Written on Sep 15, 2004 (Read 1130 times)
  
this song is a great intro to whisper...i like the origin version than i like the fallen whisper...i really like the part in the song origin where the guns are shooting...and then the lady said "Death in its most hidious form"
  

Review #3429 by Denise
Written on Sep 15, 2004 (Read 1096 times)
  
IAM A HUGE FAN OF AMY LEE I LOVE HER SHES GREAT AND BEAUTIFUL !!! I LOVE ALL HER SONG I LISTEN TO ALL THE TIME .EVERYTHING SHE SINGS ABOUT IS WHAT I FEEL AND EVERYTIME I LISTEN TO HER IT SEEMS LIKE SHE KNOWS WAT UR GOIN THOUGH !! I CRY IN EVERY SONG!! SOME HOW AMY (SINGS) KNOW  WAT UR GOIN THOUGH AND THATS BADASS !! ALSO YOU REALLY DONT SEE MANY HISPANIC LISTENIN TO EVANESCENCE BUT I DO AND I LOVE HER !! ALSO DONT HATE ON HER CUZ U CANT BE LIKE HER!!! I LOVE AMY  LEE
  

Review #3422 by Loki (Nors god of Mischeif)
Written on Sep 13, 2004 (Read 1096 times)
  
It would seem that many people are trying to find the Origen CD. Too bad Evanescence.com seems to disavow its existance. If you would like to download the songs from Origen, go download WinMX from WinMX.com. Its a legal peer to peer sight and it has ALL Evanescence songs for FREE. By the way, Origen is just an older version of Whisper, for those who haven't heard it yet. It kicks "butt". Lots more synthasizer vocals, creepier male vocals.
  

Review #3348 by becky_roks
Written on Aug 29, 2004 (Read 1108 times)
  
i sooo love the songs !! they express the way im feeling all the time.... every1 who loves evanescence i lovc u xxxxxxxxxxxx
  

Review #3337 by Samantha
Written on Aug 28, 2004 (Read 1111 times)
  
~ I love Evanescence , and Seether the song " Broken "  is a wonderful song and i love it , Amy Lee is a beautiful person and i love her , she has a great voice and can sing any thing she wants too . ~
  

Review #3271 by imene bibeo
Written on Aug 16, 2004 (Read 1300 times)
  
hey i like very much i like all your songs but specialy "my imortal" because i love some one who is my imortal you're my second love after my boy freind "hamza". evanescence you're liked every where in algeria too.i'm algeien .10000000000kiss for u evanescence & for all who like u
  

Review #3270 by imene
Written on Aug 16, 2004 (Read 1174 times)
  
hay every bady i'm fan for evanescence&i'm algerien

REVIEWS PAGE #5
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: