Evanescence Song Reviews

Origin Origin
Buy It!
Released on
Saturday, November 04, 2000
1. Origin
REVIEWS PAGE #4
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #4386 by xXxsallyxXx
Written on Feb 12, 2005 (Read 1061 times)
  
eriee, but awesome. it's really short but its (4 me at least) a bit chilling.
  

Review #4009 by Dramatica
Written on Jan 3, 2005 (Read 1355 times)
  
Origin is an intro to Whisper, for those who don't know.
It's really short, but filled with fear and screams.
  

Review #3992 by Kairi
Written on Jan 1, 2005 (Read 1423 times)
  
    Hey I've  heard soo much abot this song but I've never heard it and its selling on ebay for 70-80 dollars!!!! Does anyone know where I ca get this CD for a lower price?  Thanks
  

Review #3870 by hey
Written on Dec 17, 2004 (Read 1550 times)
  
i luv evanescence i so didn't no dat they had a cd called oriin.!! i hav 2 buy it aye!! lol
  

Review #3744 by demi
Written on Dec 2, 2004 (Read 1619 times)
  
is it me or is the great creepy song origin, 35 secs long? get back to me via email, at dukehouseinfo@aol.com!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #3722 by eVfR3AK
Written on Nov 29, 2004 (Read 1564 times)
  
does anyoone know where to find the song.. cuz ive been to so many sites to find the song n i cant find it so can someone please send me the song origin...thank u
  

Review #3711 by Acile
Written on Nov 28, 2004 (Read 1426 times)
  
I have never been amazed by a lady as I was amazed by Amy lee she became my idol and I really like her , actually I like evanescence the whole band . I love their songs ever song it takes a special place in me, their songs are so emotional which I really love.
  

Review #3615 by who cares
Written on Nov 5, 2004 (Read 1518 times)
  
WTF does this CD even exsist??
  

Review #3610 by marcelo robin
Written on Nov 5, 2004 (Read 1404 times)
  
hola soy de argentina
  

Review #3594 by Megan
Written on Nov 2, 2004 (Read 1460 times)
  
Hey you guys! This is so awesome reading all these awesome comments about Evanescence because I am a fanatic over them as well, I go INSANE listening to them! I just bought Origin, so it should be at my door step any day now. I am a HUGE fan, like you would have no idea how obsessed I can get, so yeah...But anyways I need the lyrics to the  "Origin" CD and I tried to look on google but its giving all these different answers. Some places say this CD ahs 9 songs, but the one I bought there is 16 songs DISCLUDING the bonus tracks. Can anyone email me with the songs on this CD and the ACTUAL lyrics for each song? You don't have to type out the lyrics of course, Im just asking for some websites. Thanks!
  

Review #3566 by mayra
Written on Oct 23, 2004 (Read 1394 times)
  
evanescence is the best band ever in the history of music.their songs are beautiful
& amazing.amy lee is my idol.

REVIEWS PAGE #4
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: