Evanescence Song Reviews

Origin Origin
Buy It!
Released on
Saturday, November 04, 2000
1. Origin
REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #5342 by Andy
Written on Jul 18, 2005 (Read 711 times)
  
you guys are bet singers i love you all
  

Review #5194 by april
Written on Jun 22, 2005 (Read 850 times)
  
I Luv Evanescence!!! when will you are concer at indonesia? or invite me at your concer, with free ticket. hehehe
Luv u, ROCK MANIA!!!!
  

Review #5193 by april
Written on Jun 22, 2005 (Read 761 times)
  
I Luv Evanescence!!! when will you are concer at indonesia? or invite me at your concer, with free ticket. hehehe
Luv u, ROCK MANIA!!!!
  

Review #5192 by mara
Written on Jun 21, 2005 (Read 724 times)
  
i have been a fan of evanescence since 2003. since then i have heard all of their music, and yet, I WANT MORE.

my friends tell me i am an evanescence NUTTER. so if anyone has any questions involving lyrics or CDS, just ask on this site!

Ciao

Mara
  

Review #5138 by Lucas
Written on Jun 10, 2005 (Read 676 times)
  
When I First Heard It I was Literally Freaked Out!:P The Screams, The Whispers, The Two people Talkin........*shivers*
  

Review #5053 by chris
Written on May 29, 2005 (Read 747 times)
  
this is only a 30 seconds song the fist time herd it it was kool cus it went to wisper i always listen to that part
  

Review #4886 by Marjan
Written on May 1, 2005 (Read 781 times)
  
As an Iranian girl I found Evanescence 's songs fantastic and very effective. I appreciate her talent as well as her meaningful lyrics. I also translated some of them into Persian. Hope her and her band all the best.
  

Review #4687 by Val
Written on Mar 30, 2005 (Read 910 times)
  
EVANESCENCE ROCKS! AMY LEE you are the coolest person on the earth!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE LET ME BE YOU!
  

Review #4574 by hollianne
Written on Mar 11, 2005 (Read 1000 times)
  
OMG you guys kick ass  AMY LEE YOU R MY 1 TRUE IDOL!!!!!
  

Review #4573 by hollianne
Written on Mar 11, 2005 (Read 902 times)
  
OMG you guys kick ass  AMY LEE YOU R MY 1 TRUE IDOL!!!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: