Evanescence Song Reviews

Origin Origin
Buy It!
Released on
Saturday, November 04, 2000
1. Origin
REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #5887 by Dante
Written on Nov 19, 2005 (Read 1513 times)
  
Hey, reiko it doesn't have any lyrics. All it is is anywhere played backwards and then there's a gunshot and then a really loud electric curcuit blowing up with David Hodges screaming (but you can barely hear it) Then a man says "You hold the answers deep within' your own mind" (which is from Understanding) And then a woman saying "Death in its most hideous form" (from whisper the Sound Asleep EP) and then it goes into whisper.
  

Review #5886 by reiko
Written on Nov 19, 2005 (Read 1387 times)
  
Where's the lyrics?
  

Review #5824 by Dante
Written on Oct 28, 2005 (Read 1337 times)
  
I got "Ultra rare traxx vol. 1" on Amazon (Last one left lucky me!) and I dante are going to announce awards for all my favorite songs on that CD. First, I'll annouce the creepiest but good songs.
origin (Best Intro)
the End (Best Outro)
Now, I'll annouce the pop beginnings.
even in death (Most romantic)
away From Me (My favorite song off it)
Now, best piano
eternal (Sounds good with rain)
imaginary (another one of my favorites)
forgive Me (Good for broken hearts)
my Immortal (Original)
exodus (Is awesome and haunting)
Now the sad ones
my Immortal (Original
solitude(Mixed with The End witch is wierd)
forgive Me
Now my favorites
away from Me
imaginary
whisper
lies
where will you go
exodus
eternal
Well Goodnight!
  

Review #5787 by Dante
Written on Oct 20, 2005 (Read 1209 times)
  
This intro is kinda scary but makes a good intro. The only part that's scary is hearing the echoing whispers and screams. It does take a bit of geting used to.
  

Review #5682 by stace
Written on Sep 25, 2005 (Read 978 times)
  
i like origin its cool
  

Review #5680 by Dante
Written on Sep 25, 2005 (Read 975 times)
  
Okay, I'm a total die-heart fan of Evanescence. (And I'm 10!) But I get anxiety attacks real easily. So when I heard
this intro I shrieked, because I was so terrified! It's real scary. Although it helps me when my step brother annoys me, because it gives him nightmares!
  

Review #5551 by Rowena
Written on Aug 26, 2005 (Read 1023 times)
  
Hey Amy,John,Will,Terry(or T BAGGINS)LOL,and Rocky!! i love u guys ur like my brothers and sister hey john how is ur wife and bethanie ur little girl ? and Rocky how is your wife and you 2 little boys that look just like u ? Terry u need to teach me how to play the guitar i really want to learn but my mom wont let me because i have a viola and i have to keep it well enough of me .... hi will u r sooo funny dont change ur personality because u rock the way u r and Amy how r u ? I really want to meet u in person but i dont have enough money to c u live in concert All i want is all of u guys's autographs u guys rock because u r down to earth and have great ideas about music well i know this is long but i really want tickets but its eighther too expensive or sold out so well i'll see u eventually ...
  

Review #5505 by Julie
Written on Aug 16, 2005 (Read 1041 times)
  
ok i LUV Origin very short and i soooooo wish it wuld b longer!it is so kool!and amy le rox!u r the koollest perso in the world!!!
  

Review #5471 by chelsea
Written on Aug 9, 2005 (Read 1042 times)
  
If anyone knows where i can get all or any of the evanescence cds before fallen can you please e-mail me?
  

Review #5387 by nadine from gearamy heidelsheim
Written on Jul 25, 2005 (Read 1032 times)
  
Hey amy lee im  wait of you´re new album i love you bcouse you my biggest idol of the worl my love song from you how keeps me awake allt the time is  lies any away from me+ Broken with youre lover seether i hope that you´ll come to gearamy ilove you youre fan nadine

REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: