Evanescence Song Reviews

Whisper EP / Sound Asleep EP

Released in
1999
6. Ascension of the Spirit
REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #3918 by LittleNesha
Written on Dec 23, 2004 (Read 927 times)
  
I have this track. Whoever wants it can email me & beg me for it!
  

Review #3723 by EvFr3aK
Written on Nov 29, 2004 (Read 1003 times)
  
Hey,
can some one help me...i cannot find the song anywhere!! if you find the song can u send it to me!! thank u! my email is EvAneScence_LuvR@hotmail.com
  

Review #3647 by lil wolf
Written on Nov 13, 2004 (Read 1063 times)
  
hey people guess what............ I love Evanescence!!!!!!!!!!!!! If I had one music wish it would be "i wish i had every cd of evanescence.
  

Review #3591 by rohan
Written on Nov 1, 2004 (Read 1116 times)
  
actually, the band say they'd rather we downloaded their older songs, claiming they dont want their fans wasting money on over-expensive cd's on e-bay. besides, most of us didnt know of ev before they were big, especially us who dont live in america.
if you want ev music, try downloading something like winMX or something like that, search it in google. im getting this song atm. :) dont feel bad about getting the old songs, but DO FEEL BAD if your getting songs from their recently released cds like 'Fallen'. u dont have the bands permission to d/l songs theyve put out there for you!
  

Review #3542 by David
Written on Oct 15, 2004 (Read 1153 times)
  
If you are really evanescence fans you not download any of there songs for free.
It is like stealing.
Do what I did, I went to all of there concerts  even before they were famous. I went to little hole in the walls to see them.
They gave away there promo cds.
Just my 2 cents.
  

Review #3535 by ME!
Written on Oct 12, 2004 (Read 706 times)
  
EVERYONE WHO IS PLANNING TO SEARCH WWW.MP3SEARCH.RU, DON'T! IT'S DOESN'T WORK, YOU HAVE TO PAY FOR EACH OF THE SONGS. If anyone knows a REAL site where you can download the rarest of the rare evanescence songs for FREE then PLEEEEEAAASE e-mail, i'm begging you, otherwise i'll be doomed to searching shit sites that don't work forever.
'AMY LOVER' you said that you have all the songs they have ever made, could you pleeeeeease e-mail them to me or msn transfer them to me or tell me where you got them from, i am DYING to know.
  

Review #3486 by amirah
Written on Sep 30, 2004 (Read 746 times)
  
its nice but its instrumental.but i still like it but i agree its not something i would download...but its ev sooooo yeah i did
  

Review #3351 by Redge
Written on Aug 30, 2004 (Read 865 times)
  
Well after searching a lot i found it, DC++ is my downloading program:P

I'm going to listen it now, bye
  

Review #3336 by Camille
Written on Aug 27, 2004 (Read 843 times)
  
i love evanescence alot and they are my favorite band. i have most of there old songs exept for a few. i CANT find Ascencion of the Spirit anywhere....where can i get it.
  

Review #3247 by eternalwhisperx
Written on Aug 13, 2004 (Read 859 times)
  
This song is basically instrumental music. It sounds like something you would find on a movie soundtrack. It's still good, but the only reason I listen to it, is because it's Evanescence, lol.  Otherwise If it was just a song I ran across by another band, I wouldn't even bother downloading or listening to it. But since I am a Evanescence FREAK, I love it. Okay, I don't make any sense. I'll shutup now.

REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: