Evanescence Song Reviews

Whisper EP / Sound Asleep EP

Released in
1999
6. Ascension of the Spirit
REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #5768 by Dante
Written on Oct 15, 2005 (Read 863 times)
  
Sorry, my computer is having a problem. That's why I have about 3 of the same reviews. I sure hope it's not a bug.
  

Review #5763 by Dante
Written on Oct 15, 2005 (Read 862 times)
  
Mr. Evanescence tell me more about www.fieldofinnocience.com does it have all the songs? Because there's a few songs I want to download Solitude, exodus, where will you go and, eternal but,  I couldn't find them. When you read this Mr. E
could you tell me if you have those songs?
  

Review #5762 by Dante
Written on Oct 15, 2005 (Read 849 times)
  
Mr. Evanescence tell me more about www.fieldofinnocience.com does it have all the songs? Because there's a few songs I want to download Solitude, exodus, where will you go and, eternal but,  I couldn't find them.
When you read this Mr. Evanescence could you tell me if you have those songs?
  

Review #5761 by Dante
Written on Oct 15, 2005 (Read 785 times)
  
Mr. Evanescence tell me more about www.fieldofinnocience.com does it have all the songs? Because there's a few songs I want to download Solitude, exodus, and where will you go and, I couldn't find them.
When you read this Mr. Evanescence could you tell me if you have those songs?
  

Review #5685 by Dante
Written on Sep 25, 2005 (Read 574 times)
  
I have this song on my MP3. And my little step sister listen to it & she cried her eyes out, because it reminded her about dad
who's in jail.
  

Review #4529 by osama esam
Written on Mar 4, 2005 (Read 1053 times)
  
dfffffffffffffhgtyujuyghjgfhjhkjhkfhgjyjhjiukhjkkuoi
  

Review #4511 by Mr. Evanescence
Written on Mar 1, 2005 (Read 1062 times)
  
Guys, you can download this song at www.fieldsofinnocence.com. All of the songs are free!
  

Review #4402 by Aaron
Written on Feb 15, 2005 (Read 1085 times)
  
These are music reviews, not "help me" reviews. Anyways, "Ascension of the Spirit" is an excellent organ-synthesizer ballad without any words, but definitley emotional. You can sense power in the song that a lot of other songs by the band don't portray. It sounds like it belongs on the "Lord of the Rings" soundtrack or a Final Fantasy video game, which makes it rather appealing. It's an all around emotional piece of work. 4 out of 5.
  

Review #4305 by Faith Hawkins
Written on Feb 4, 2005 (Read 1047 times)
  
well, obviously I love the band. AmyI think has the song of an angelic demon.lol I buy all cd's I can get my hands on. I download what I can't. I don't think its stealing if I have every intention of buying it WHEN I find it, not if. I've got all their songs, a bunch of remixes and live accousic's. Here's two great sites u can get em for free. I'm tellin ya'll this cause I want them to stay alive and with only 2/3 of the og band still there (I'm quite saddened by the departure of David Hodges and Ben Moody, he said it became too much about Amy: I still want Ben back.)K this is getting long. Sorry. Well here r the sites. WinMx.com and google Shareaza. I highly recommend u buy what u can get ur hands on. We have got to keep our band alive!! ;)
  

Review #4146 by valin
Written on Jan 17, 2005 (Read 1052 times)
  
if you have the ascension of the spirit song, plz plz plz send it to me. I cannot find it anywhere. I do have You though, if you want it.

REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: