Evanescence Song Reviews

Whisper EP / Sound Asleep EP

Released in
1999
5. Understanding
REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #3068 by Carla
Written on Jul 29, 2004 (Read 860 times)
  
This song is so beautiful. The spoken bit is so interesting, and the song it's self is just amazing.
  

Review #3052 by Eleanor
Written on Jul 27, 2004 (Read 735 times)
  
The spoken tracks are from the movie "My World Die Screaming" a.k.a "Terrot in the Haunted House".(This is said in www.evboard.com/archive/index.php/t-15595 .)
Understanding is an amazing song. It tells you that you can't really forget bad things, they stay in your head. But it also says "You hold the answers deep within your own mind." You still can find the answers to everything that's wrong.
  

Review #2869 by Chloe
Written on Jul 5, 2004 (Read 776 times)
  
This is one of their most amazing songs. If anyone else has hear October, You, and Forgive Me by Evanescence...they are just as equally awesome!
  

Review #2836 by cole t
Written on Jun 30, 2004 (Read 671 times)
  
sorry i may have lied... it depends on what version you listen to... the 2 "?" can either be " oh get it all away" or "oh it all away". so there is two...
  

Review #2835 by Cole t.
Written on Jun 30, 2004 (Read 570 times)
  
This song is so awsomely sad, it makes you want to cry. your love that is dying, it makes part of you die too, you want it all to leave, to go away, but deep down you know it cant, you pray it will. The to question marks on the lyrics "? it all away   ? it all away" the ? mar or the full thing is "oh get it all away, oh get it all away" just incase you were wondering...
  

Review #2737 by claire
Written on Jun 14, 2004 (Read 578 times)
  
I love this song, but the voices kind of scare me... especially the begining one.
  

Review #2660 by Eskaia
Written on Jun 2, 2004 (Read 570 times)
  
Definitely one of, if not my favorite Evanescence song. But does anyone know where the background tracks came from, the lines of normally spoken text?
  

Review #2506 by douglas
Written on May 16, 2004 (Read 510 times)
  
Deep, love this song it is so DEEP! I can't stop listening to it!

REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE

1 2 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: