Evanescence Song Reviews

Whisper EP / Sound Asleep EP

Released in
1999
4. Forgive Me
REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #5112 by the motis
Written on Jun 7, 2005 (Read 212 times)
  
such intense emotion --what hurts more than hurting the one you love???? amy lee's vocals are so intense so focused lyrics hit the center of your heart ---everytime i  listen always brings a renewed heartache a chillin truth of the way you feel when you screw up and will do anything to be forgiven
  

Review #5076 by chris
Written on Jun 1, 2005 (Read 214 times)
  
it's a soft song it a great song,i love evanescence
  

Review #4540 by Marisa
Written on Mar 5, 2005 (Read 328 times)
  
I love the lyrics of this music, coz it shows how i felt when i hurted someone that i love :( love it.
  

Review #4228 by DJ
Written on Jan 28, 2005 (Read 383 times)
  
ok yall you gotta give Ben Moody some credit ok well gotta go
  

Review #4227 by mocha
Written on Jan 28, 2005 (Read 381 times)
  
wooow this song is wounderful
i love amy omg her voice is unbelievable
eveanescence ROX!!
  

Review #4161 by karis
Written on Jan 21, 2005 (Read 339 times)
  
i looove this song so much cuz it reminds me of my bst friend cuz i hurt him but this song make us friends again
and of course i love evanescence cuz they ROCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #3857 by cutymoumou
Written on Dec 16, 2004 (Read 407 times)
  
this song is related to our daily life.every one of us has lived such a story.and who won't feel the regret andv who didn't forgive???
  

Review #3737 by Gina
Written on Dec 1, 2004 (Read 427 times)
  
this song has helped me become friends with my bestest friend cris, he's been there for me through thick n thin, i love him to death. there was a point in my life where i would just isolate myself & treat him like crap meanwhile he was always there for me from all my other friends. i really dedicate this song to him because he really is a true friend that no one will ever find in this lifetime anymore,
  

Review #3657 by AngelusMx
Written on Nov 14, 2004 (Read 433 times)
  
I was shocked at the high note Amy strikes in this one.  And it was so amazing how it reminded me of that one fight me and my girl felt afterwards.  She made me listen to it and said "see this is how i feel no more no less"... I was silently broken, indeed. And i ended up forgiving everything. And so did she
  

Review #3483 by Samantha
Written on Sep 28, 2004 (Read 551 times)
  
once broken, and healed i tend to find myself thru lyrics. most of them are found to be Amy's. and this song once again helped me out!

REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: