Evanescence Song Reviews

Whisper EP / Sound Asleep EP

Released in
1999
4. Forgive Me
  

Review #7440 by Ksjy
Written on Mar 20, 2007 (Read 230 times)
  
Thank you a lot for this song!!!It's all my feelling's now...
  

Review #7434 by Don2kakoi
Written on Mar 15, 2007 (Read 235 times)
  
...i really love this song...i thought that i would Die!,,,,he3,,
  

Review #7419 by Samantha Lea
Written on Mar 1, 2007 (Read 241 times)
  
this song is brilliant!!! this is the best song for when you ahve just had an argument with your boyfriend. its so sad throughout then becomes moderatelty happier at the end
  

Review #7342 by chirstina arkanazna
Written on Jan 12, 2007 (Read 267 times)
  
i am big fan of  evanescence alot . i love, two cds aswesome  chirstina arkanazna aka goth girl
  

Review #7341 by ashley lawyer
Written on Jan 12, 2007 (Read 267 times)
  
i am into evanescence alot . i lov e their demos cds, and their 1st two cds aswell.
ashley lawyer aka goth girl
  

Review #6176 by kamilija
Written on Apr 18, 2006 (Read 457 times)
  
its a great song...........i think its the best song i ever heard.This song makes me cry,i think that amy is the soul of group.Her voice is beautiful....
  

Review #5977 by tinyxtine
Written on Jan 6, 2006 (Read 545 times)
  
itsreally true that this song mean a lot to all people especially in me, it really touches my heart and my soul whenever i heard this song... but unfortunately i lost my copy, so may i request to all people concern to make this song available to the market especially here in Philippines and even to the internet access so i can let anybody to hear this very soulful song ... Keep up the good song Evanesence! love yah all guyz!
  

Review #5921 by Erin
Written on Dec 1, 2005 (Read 573 times)
  
This is by far one of my favorite songs.  The simplicity makes this song so touching.  The light piano helps to make this one of Evanescence's most beautiful songs yet.
I love it!
  

Review #5906 by blah
Written on Nov 25, 2005 (Read 584 times)
  
This song is proof that sometimes simplicity and honesty trump the 'bigness' of songs that are overwritten. This song is touching, but the lyrics look like they could have been written with a crayon. Amy is capitalizing on the fact that we've all been inexpressibly sorry for things we've done to wrong those we love. There's nothing elitist here...just a heartbreaking rendition of a heartfelt song.
  

Review #5783 by ozzy
Written on Oct 19, 2005 (Read 632 times)
  
im so alone with millon people and with u eva.and i always want that she hears me maybe before ı dıe maybe coz ıll be ın there

REVIEWS PAGE #1
NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: